Skip to content

Che’s Burger and two really bad jokes

April 24, 2010

Hi. We all know that ‘forestation’ is not really a word. Now you won’t correct me.

I was talking to this friend and I came up with this joke. It goes like so:

IF A PERSON REALLY LOVES THE ENVIRONMENT AND GETS SEXUAL SATISFACTION BY PLANTING TREES, WHAT IS THAT PERSON INDULGING IN?

The answer is simple. Sexual forestation.

See? It was funny when I made it the first time. My friend was quick to suggest that this person could be totally turned on by different types of trees. If the person were into bushes, though:

I think it is funny

And he’d support bad politicians.

Moving on to awesomer things, a friend of mine who lives online here came up with a extremely funny pun. We are, all aware of I can haz cheeseburger. If we aren’t, we can check them out here. And so my friend asked me to ‘visualify’ the pun. This has been done. The result is this:

With extra Che

Okay. I was really bored and all. Now I’m less bored. I WILL SEE YOU HAPPY CAMPERS LATER OKAYBYE!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

